MLM Scams

  • FinanialFreedomSite.net – textbook example of a true pyramid scam/ponzi scheme
  • TVI Express – very well disguised to look like a legit MLM company, but alas it is not

Have a company in mind you would like us to review?

Suggest a company by submitting a comment below and we will put you on the list of companies to evaluate! Don’t worry if its your company we will be nice….maybe   ;-)

Yours in Success,

Shawn Cornett

{ 90 comments… read them below or add one }

Shawn Cornett December 28, 2010 at 11:56 am

I’ve not looked at this company and I’m sorry but I don’t know if I will get around to any new mlm reviews anytime soon.

Shawn Cornett December 28, 2010 at 11:59 am

if it mentions the word “gifting” it is by default a pyramid and you should run

Rose January 3, 2011 at 2:07 am

need info on ASEA MLM…… what is your opinion on this company. 
thanks
Rose

Scott Strawser January 15, 2011 at 6:40 am

Numis Network review please… Thank you!  Best regards, Scott

james beauchner January 17, 2011 at 7:16 pm

kachingkaching.com

Valerie Bundy January 19, 2011 at 6:55 pm

Hi Shawn, just curious about your opinion of Pre-paid Legal? You’ve probably covered them at some point but I’m new to your site. I found it while doing my homework on Ambit before I take the plunge. I’m no longer affiliated with PPL and wondering if my instincts were right. 

Shawn Cornett January 24, 2011 at 11:01 am

Prepaid is a fine company that has proven themselves with the test of time.  No worries about them legally or in any other way either.

Shawn Cornett January 24, 2011 at 11:10 am

I’ve heard of them but at this time just have too much on my plate to do any new reviews.

Phyllis January 28, 2011 at 1:39 am

Do you know anything about the company Amega – they have energy wands and
now have com eout with some cosmetics.

cb February 7, 2011 at 11:32 pm

Hi Shawn – have you reviewed Polaris Global? 

Tadas February 14, 2011 at 2:58 pm

Can you re-view this company: http://www.secretstashfactory.com/

and say what you thinks about that ? Is it legit or not. I am not trying to join there, just asking.

Esti Allina February 24, 2011 at 9:40 am

Melaleuca – claims to be ‘all-natural’ but use artificial coloring in a pain cream
claim to be ‘cruelty free’ but have tested the cardio product on animals. The CEO’s response to this issue is a complete whitewash. They require an autoship to be a member!

They are not up front about any of these issues and most of the women involved seem not to know or care as long as their making money. That’s their perogative, but it’s not their right to deceive or withold information from prospects, which is what they do as a matter of course.

ravi March 5, 2011 at 4:56 am

visarev has collected in crores  from crores

haphazardly March 9, 2011 at 7:59 pm

I want to know more about the Qnet or Qtel if you heard of these pls tell i need to kow all i can about them

Jason March 25, 2011 at 11:36 am

can you research resorts 360

Carol April 22, 2011 at 12:41 pm

Reserveyour cup – any info on whether or not it’s legit?

Tim Cox May 16, 2011 at 5:09 pm

XP3 MLM gas saver for cars. I found on UTube. What do you think? Please email me back at this email.

Dominique Belley May 18, 2011 at 5:08 pm

melaleuca peoples focus on the Money now and not on the products! That’s why I choice max International, only 4 products proved scientifically and clinically and they work!  http://www.maxgxl.in

Dominique Belley May 18, 2011 at 5:09 pm

To find out about a good product or not, check if they have a clinical study done by a third party!  I suggest  Max International  http://www.maxgxl.in

Isidro Garcia July 10, 2011 at 11:47 pm

I became a member of WORLDVENTURES two months ago and I haven’t be able recruit new member.
I am trying to book a dream trip with my wife, but they don’t sem to follow thru. I call the Dallas office
to let them know about my trip. I gave them my e-mail and I am still waiting. I beleived like the MLM-it
is a Scam. 

jc August 1, 2011 at 8:02 pm

Im in w.v. and live in vegas.It’s what you make out of it!!! Take the 69.00 cruise from long beach ca. One time and you will see and be focused.I have been in for 8mths now and have many signed up and work too.My wife and I enjoy the travel.Keep positive and just like nike- just do it!!! They really do have THE DEAL.jc in vegas

Botchy August 8, 2011 at 7:37 am

Bon voyage 1000 ???

Gary August 19, 2011 at 10:24 am

Fortune High Tech marketing? Whats thescoop. You may reach me at lifestylerealty@bellsouth.net Many Thanks

Milos Vukotic August 19, 2011 at 3:53 pm

Hello Shawn!

I really appreciate your work and I have learned a lot from your site.
I have a request for this Network MLM company called Rembraco Networking.
I must say I’ve already registered there, got the product(which is a Rembraco Slim coffe, and sister says its good), but I’ve just started, so I wanted to hear your opinion on it, is it prospective and could I potentially earn some money here?
To me it sounds like its definitely not a scam, but if I was 100% sure I wouldn’t be posting this here :)

Thank you for reading and I’m looking forward to your opinion :)

Omar August 25, 2011 at 5:12 am

Fhtm
Or fortune tech marketing

shruti August 29, 2011 at 5:44 am

Do you know anything about the company called QNet or QuestNet? It belongs to QI group. There products seem similar to the TVI express but would like to know your thoughts on the same

Farley Ferreira September 2, 2011 at 1:42 am

Do you know anything about a company called Residual Cash Blaster?

Cheryl September 6, 2011 at 2:55 pm

What reviews do you have on a company called Chews 4 Health?

tony georgiou September 7, 2011 at 3:56 pm

world ventures

Marva Griffin September 12, 2011 at 4:29 pm

Please send a review to me on the company Chews4Health.

Marva Griffin September 12, 2011 at 4:31 pm

Cheryl, I have the same question?

Khurshid Ahmed Khan October 10, 2011 at 12:21 am

It is commonly perceived that face is the mirror to soul. Now, if we want to know about a company, we surely need to assess its website, which definitely will give us rather a very clear picture of the legitimacy of the company concerned. For some months, I have been trying to understand the hidden story behind the sudden emergence of a Multi Level Marketing (MML) Company in Bangladesh, named Destiny 2000. Just in the span of three odd years, this company virtually has emerged into a huge giant, thus investing in newspaper, TV channel and many such projects. It may be mentioned here that, newspaper of this MML Company named Dainik Destiny is incurring huge amount of loss every year. But the management of Destiny 2000 is continuing to publish this least circulated daily newspaper, in order to save its skin from being attacked by the Bangladeshi media. In its website http://www.destiny-2000.com, the company says “Destiny-2000 Ltd. is one of the largest multi-level marketing companies of the world. About 3.6 million Distributors have joined the company since its inception in December 2000. Having its corporate office in Dhaka Bangladesh, it has branches all over the country.

Needham October 21, 2011 at 6:50 pm

I would like you to evaluate First Financial Security.

Thanks,

buddy October 29, 2011 at 4:54 am
annie andrey December 3, 2011 at 3:53 pm

world ventures

tcarrithers December 6, 2011 at 1:07 pm

World Ventures

AHMAD DEEB December 11, 2011 at 1:53 am
NMART December 12, 2011 at 10:06 am

WHAT IS NMART

mike December 13, 2011 at 12:00 pm

what do you now about juice plus ????

Hannah December 16, 2011 at 11:37 am

Would you mind checking into Young Living?  Essential oils mlm company who has a great product, but wondering about the business side of things.  Thank you!

Leave a Comment